Our Team

Bender Hatch Leadership

Nancy Z. Bender

Nancy Z. Bender

Executive Vice President

Josiah P. Hatch

Josiah P. Hatch

CEO

Chase Hatch

Chase Hatch

COO

MEET OUR AGENTS

Our staff is made up of highly trained insurance experts committed to providing quality service for all our customers. Whatever insurance services or packages you’re looking for, we’re here to help you understand what the best choices are for your needs. Learn more about who we are and what makes us such a great team.

john-malley

John Malley

Commercial Lines Manager
john@benderhatch.com
857-254-4230

Mike

Mike Tansey

Personal/Commercial Account Executive
Quality Control Supervisor
Mike@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4188

Donna Steele

Donna Steele

Director of Finance
Donna@BenderHatch.com

john-delano

John Delano

Insurance and Risk Advisor
Johnd@BenderHatch.com
617-367-8709

MARY SLOAN

Mary Sloan

Personal Lines Account Executive
Office Administrator
Mary@BenderHatch.com
617-367-8477

amy-strout

Amy Strout

Personal Lines Account Executive
Amys@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4223

photo_comming_soon_

Ashley Ducrepin

Commercial & Personal Lines
Account Executive
Ashley@BenderHatch.com
617-362-3171

bill-skinner

Bill Skinner

Personal Lines Account Executive
Bill@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4226

brenda-bassett

Brenda Bassett

Personal Lines Account Executive
Brenda@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4222

cathy-mellen

Cathy Mellen

Personal Lines Account Executive
Cathy@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4228

HAYDON BERGERON

Francine Latham

Personal Lines Account Executive
Francine@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4170

 

barry-mcmorrow

Barry McMorrow

Personal Lines Account Executive
Barry@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4225

Jacqueline_Casey

Jacquelyn Casey

Personal Lines Account Executive
jacquelyn@benderhatch.com
617-865-0112

Jessica Kelly

Jessica Kelly

Personal Lines Account Executive
jess@benderhatch.com
857-254-4227

 

julie-hartmann

Julie Hartmann

Personal Lines Account Executive
Julie@BenderHatch.com
617-367-1486

kara shannon

Kara Shannon

Personal Lines Account Executive
Kara@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4233

karen-whelchel

Karen Whelchel

Personal Lines Account Executive
Karen@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4234

Kerriane

Kerianne Lynch

Personal Lines Account Executive
kerianne@benderhatch.com
617-865-6344

laura-koller

Laura Koller

Personal Lines Account Executive
Laura@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4235

photo_comming_soon_

Leighanna Colon

Personal Lines Account Executive
Leighanna@BenderHatch.com
617-865-6349

lisa-gaine

Lisa Gaine

Personal Lines Account Executive
Lisa@BenderHatch.com
617-325-5522
617-477-2346

Michelle Whelan

Michelle Whelan

Personal Lines Account Executive
Michelle@BenderHatch.com
617-325-5522
617-477-8027

Shayna_Rogers

Shayna Rogers

Personal Lines Account Executive
shayna@benderhatch.com
617-865-0108

vikki-morganti

Vikki Morganti

Personal Lines Account Executive
Vikki@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4236

wendy-sheridan

Wendy Sheridan

Personal Lines Account Executive
Wendy@BenderHatch.com
617-242-2200
617-380-7428

Barbara_McDonough

Barbara McDonough

Commercial Lines Account Executive
barbara@benderhatch.com
617-362-1097

Erin Macmillan

Erin Macmillan

Support Specialist
Erin@BenderHatch.com

joanne-dassau

JoAnne Dassau

Support Specialist
Joanne@BenderHatch.com
617-865-6336

Josiah_Castelo

Josiah Castelo

Support Specialist
jcastelo@benderhatch.com

Kristen Doherty

Kristen Doherty

Support Specialist
Kristen@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4232

Taylor Hatch

Taylor Hatch

Support Specialist
Taylor@BenderHatch.com

CHARLIE  Agency Mascot

Josiah D. Hatch

Strategic Advisor
Josiah@BenderHatch.com

GET INSURED

Contact us today to learn more about insuring your new venture or to review your existing policy.

Get A Quote

Get in touch with us.

TWO OFFICES TO SERVE YOU

Boston Office

Main Office by Appointment Only

Contact Us

87 Wendell Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
get directions »

Contact us by email
Info@benderhatch.com

Contact us by phone
(617) 367-4900

Contact us by fax
(617) 451-6661

Hours of Operation
M-F 8:00am to 5:00pm

Charlestown Office

 By Appointment Only

Contact Us

281 Main Street
Charlestown, MA 02129
get directions »

Contact us by email
Wendy@benderhatch.com

Contact us by phone
(617) 242-2200

Contact us by fax
(617) 242-2518

Hours of Operation
M-F 8:00am to 5:00pm

MAIA
Trusted Choice