Our Team

Bender Hatch Leadership

Nancy Bender

Nancy Z. Bender

President

josiah-p-hatch

Josiah P. Hatch

CEO

Chase Hatch

Chase Hatch

Treasurer

MEET OUR AGENTS

Our staff is made up of highly trained insurance experts committed to providing quality service for all our customers. Whatever insurance services or packages you’re looking for, we’re here to help you understand what the best choices are for your needs. Learn more about who we are and what makes us such a great team.

john-malley

John Malley

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Johnm@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4230

Mike Tansey

Mike Tansey

Personal/Commercial Account Executive
Mike@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4188

Donna Steele

Donna Steele

Director of Finance
Donna@BenderHatch.com

john-delano

John Delano

Insurance and Risk Advisor
Johnd@BenderHatch.com
617-367-8709

brenda-bassett

Brenda Bassett

Personal Lines Account Exec
Brenda@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4222

HAYDON BERGERON

Haydon Bergeron

Personal Lines Account Exec
Haydon@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4151

lisa-gaine

Lisa Gaine

Personal Lines Account Exec
Lisa@BenderHatch.com
617-325-5522

julie-hartmann

Julie Hartmann

Personal Lines Account Exec
Julie@BenderHatch.com

laura-koller

Laura Koller

Personal Lines Account Exec
Laura@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4235

barry-mcmorrow

Barry McMorrow

Personal Lines Account Exec
Barry@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4225

cathy-mellen

Cathy Mellen

Personal Lines Account Exec
Cathy@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4228

vikki-morganti

Vikki Morganti

Personal Lines Account Exec
Vikki@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4236

kara shannon

Kara Shannon

Personal Lines Account Exec
Kara@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4233

wendy-sheridan

Wendy Sheridan

Personal Lines Account Exec
Wendy@BenderHatch.com
617-242-2200

bill-skinner

Bill Skinner

Personal Lines Account Exec
Bill@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4226

MARY SLOAN

Mary Sloan

Personal Lines Account Exec
Mary@BenderHatch.com
617-367-8477

amy-strout

Amy Strout

Personal Lines Account Exec
Amys@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4223

caryl-sullivan

Caryl Sullivan

Personal Lines Account Exec
Caryl@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4228

Michelle Whelan

Michelle Whelan

Personal Lines Account Exec
Michelle@BenderHatch.com
617-325-5522

karen-whelchel

Karen Whelchel

Personal Lines Account Exec
Karen@BenderHatch.com
857-254-4234

joanne-dassau

JoAnne Dassau

Receptionist/Support Tech
Joanne@BenderHatch.com

Kristen Doherty

Kristen Doherty

Support Tech
Kristen@BenderHatch.com

gilen-frias

Gilen Frias

Support Tech
Gilen@BenderHatch.com

Taylor Hatch

Taylor Hatch

Support Tech
Taylor@BenderHatch.com

Erin Macmillan

Erin Macmillan

Support Tech
Erin@BenderHatch.com
617-367-4900 x106

CHARLIE  Agency Mascot

Josiah D. Hatch

Strategic Adviser
Josiah@BenderHatch.com

CHARLIE  Agency Mascot

CHARLIE

Agency Mascot 

GET INSURED

Contact us today to learn more about insuring your new venture or to review your existing policy.

Get A Quote

Get in touch with us.

THREE OFFICES TO SERVE YOU

Boston Office

Main Office

Contact Us

31 Milk Street, Suite 420
Boston, MA 02109
get directions »

Contact us by email
Info@benderhatch.com

Contact us by phone
(617) 367-4900

Contact us by fax
(617) 451-6661

Hours of Operation
M-F 8:00am to 5:00pm

Charlestown Office

 

Contact Us

281 Main Street
Charlestown, MA 02129
get directions »

Contact us by email
Wendy@benderhatch.com

Contact us by phone
(617) 242-2200

Contact us by fax
(617) 242-2518

Hours of Operation
M-F 8:00am to 5:00pm

Roslindale Office

 

Contact Us

370 Beech Street
Roslindale, MA 02131
get directions »

Contact us by email
Lisa@benderhatch.com

Contact us by phone
(617) 325-5522

Contact us by fax
(617) 469-5233

Hours of Operation
M-F 8:00am to 4:00pm